Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Recently,it is undeniable everyone around the whole world have difficulties in sleep at night, in this essay we will present the causes of this casse and how can avoid it. They are several factors to get unenough rest at night, Firstly; most people have overthinking during the day for thier lives and responsiblites, even In simplest things. For instance; the students before the day of exam they become imagine how difficulties of it, and how will be being. Secondly; presence more cafifine in the body that caused by employees drink a lot of coffee at the office to remain focused and also eating junk- food instead of Healthy one. Finally, expand of duties such as condolence and celebration, Which will lead to narrow the night therefore there is no time to have along sleep. Conversely; they are solution to tackle this problem.Organise time of the day and healthy lifestyle by doing exercise or dance, further more,you can take a holiday or a tip in natural area with family or someone love to obtain freash air and pstive energy. In addition before sleep, get cold shower And play relaxing music or Holly Quran to avoid a negative and overthinking. In conclusion;every problems have a solutions, So difficulties to sleep can be released by exercise, good lifestyle,remain relaxation as you can.