In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railwaw lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many arguments for spending capital on improving public mood of transport, some individuals belive that it is better to focus on new very fast trains railway but others think that we have to investing on public one that is existed. I personaly think the best way to improving public transport is try to find ways to use money in right way. Firstly, economical aspect to focuse on public transport is we can spend less money but in a very effective way that means more improvment improvements will accure with same amount of budget. In addition, bulding new railway need to make some changes in ecosystem that will effect on society enviroment also may cause some unpredictable dangers to new users like flood. Lastly, most of the men and women used to use this old generation transport to have them daily journies like family trip or bussiness one to name a few, due this fact it is hard for them to change their mood of transport. In conclusion, the new railway may be too faster or too comfortable but with same budget we can see greater improvment in old public transport which is exsicteing now in several aspects like comfort, speed, greenhouse gas emission in addition to ease of use.