Public transportation could be made free of charge.Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this change.

There is an ongoing debate among people regarding to the benefits of free public transportation. From my perspective, I believe that by funding the public transportation could has more advantages than the drawbacks. On the one hand, if the public transportation were supported by the gorvernment, there would be more citizens who get beneficial outcomes from easily access transportation. In addition, there are many positive reasons by attracting more people to use public transportation. For example, it can reduces the number of personal car usage which leads to reduction in traffic problems therefore people can have more time to allcate in their life. Nevertheless, there are some advantage in reducing the road accidents since people can trust in their professional drivers. On the other hand, many people believe that by having free public transportation could leads to many problems since the budget that funded in this project was from the taxes. It means this budget could have more benefit if they use it for adressing other health or educational problems which seem to have a huge impact on the society rather than the transportation. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons in having free public transportation. However, there are more beneficial outcomes such as easily acess transportation can give the people more time to ise and reduced road accidents,compared to the arguments about funded allocation.