Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self- employed?

In the past decade people choose to be self-employed working rather than to work for someone in companies. Many choose this type of working for several reasons and feel more independence. I strongly support people who show willingness for working as self-employed. In this essay it will be discussed about advantages and disadvantages of this issue. To commence with, it should be considered that there is no official rules and security for self-employed. For example, people may come to the work late and there is no punishment system for them. In result, it may lead some lack of dicipline whereas people will lose their work ability. Moreover, it concludes with either unsuccessfull results or demotivated workers' sadness. In addition, there are several benefits of self-employed like work-life balance and creating both nice and cosy environment for working. people can choose their working hours whereas it will make flexibility for them. For example, they can arrange working hours and in result they can spend time with family and other activities. improving motivation is the most important aspect of this type of working. in conclusion, nowadays working as self-employed is ranging up from simple business till huge companies. In my opinion, it has as many psoitive effects for people.