Some people think parents shouldn’t encourage to do a part job to what extent do you agree or disagree?

some citizens believe that family does not need to prompt to do add job, i disagree with this idea because if they try to do another job they can earn more money for their future as well as they dont loss their time on social media alot. some people stragle alot to do another job, that is graet desicioun to collect more money aslo expand their income if they have enough budget they should not worry abour future or pension and they can enjoy their new phases on their life, that is why its ok if you do a part job to have better live if i give you example, my father when he was young he worked to two company at same time and he could bulit his live whe he was in the younge age.know he travel alot that his friend can not do that. Despite on that, parents when they are do odd job can more open-mind than others due to they are crafting new things whe they work,spending time on yourself such as doing some things ealss when you have free time is better than using phone or social media,since if you work you get to know new person also you can deal with disagreement, for instance,recently i work as a full time for constraction company however i have own business,ido that work since get new information about marketing. in conclusion, we know that work is a part of our live to express who we are and what is out ability to performance work. from my point of view doing extra work is a fantastic way to have a good quality of life, and take advantage of the lesiour time.