Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In this era, it is really important to keep our house and job place neat and clean. It is the responsibility of every individual to keep there things in well organise Change the form of the verb organised show examples way. In this easy I will discuss in-depth its merits and demerits in subsequent paragraphs and lastly I will come to a logical conclusion. To initiate with, keeping our home and workplace neat and clean is really an important aspect of our lifestyle. It helps us to live free from the various bacteria and micro-organisms although people can find there substance easily. To elaborate, undoubtedly if our home and work place is clean properly human beings feel more fresh and energectic. Secondly, the employees will stay away from any disorder form the organisation. Additionally, if humans are keeping there items in proper and well organise place they can find out it easily with less wastage of time. Thirdly if there house and workplace is properly cleaned and well organise they will feel jubilant. Hence it is really important to identify the proper place and store them where an individual can find it easily. On the other hand, if the living place and job place is messy it become difficult for an employee or a human to work and surive there because if our house is dirty there are many chances to feel ill from there because there are numerious of enzymes and bacteria living there and cause any diseases to any people. To explicate, if humans our not keeping there items on proper place they will find difficulties to find out in home or in house and it will waste our time and money. Moreover, no one like to work or live there. Futhermore, if the work place and home is not well organised properly people will feel disappointed or dis-hearted. Thus it should be rule of every citizens to keep there home and work area tidy and well organise for others Conclusion keeping our home and work area well organise it helps to feel fresh and energectic and prevent humans away from any illness in further and it is responsibility of every perople to take care of there home and work place