Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in classroom. others believe that online learning is more effective.

There are several individuals who states that the best learning can only be done by having in-person communication between students and teachers. However, there are the number of people who thinks that online education is more effective as compared to offline classes. Though in-person interaction provides you better opportunities to clear your problems but online provides you some recorded lectures that can help scholars to learn again. From my opinion both statement have there own benefits. This is discussed with some relevant examples. To commence with, the best method that socities think for learning is in-person interaction with tutors, because this help students to clear there doubt more easily. Since, in offline classes all schoolchilds gets equal attention from teachers, for this reason professors can help every student on equal basis. Secondly, this also help in better communication without interference, since the conversion is not dependent on internet services. For instance: during COVID-19 pandemic, it was seen that many students were not able to clear their doubts properly, because of the network issues, leading to some unclear concept among students. In contrast, online lectures help students to learn by different professors across the globe. They get to learn about some different kinds of lectures by international professors. In addition to this, online lectures also provide you with some additional benefits, such as recorded lectures. Students can have the lectures which are recorded and can see it whenever they have any doubts. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that, both statements have some advantages and disadvantages. Sometimes, online education can be beneficial for girls and boys living far from their academic buildings and are not able to attend live classes. Somehow, offline provide with the benefit of better problem solving by lecturers.