you should spend about 40 minutes on this task. write about the following topic some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. others believe that online learning is more effective. discuss both these views and give your own opinon. give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250words

There are several individuals who state that the best learning can only be done by having in-person communication between students and teachers. However, there are a number of people who think that online education is more effective as compared to offline classes. Though in-person interaction provides you with better opportunities to clear your problems online provides you with some recorded lectures that can help scholars learn again. In my opinion, both statements have their own benefits. This is discussed with some relevant examples. To commence with, the best method that societies think for learning is in-person interaction with tutors, because this helps students to clear their doubts more easily. Since, in offline classes, all schoolchildren get equal attention from teachers, for this reason professors can help every student on an equal basis. Secondly, this also helps in better communication without interference, since the conversion is not dependent on internet services. For instance: during the COVID-19 pandemic, it was seen that many students were not able to clear their doubts properly, because of network issues, leading to some unclear concepts among students. In contrast, online lectures help students to learn from different professors across the globe. They get to learn about some different kinds of lectures by international professors. In addition to this, online lectures also provide you with some additional benefits, such as recorded lectures. Students can have the lectures which are recorded and can see them whenever they have any doubts. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that, both statements have some advantages and disadvantages. Sometimes, online education can be beneficial for girls and boys living far from their academic buildings and are not able to attend live classes. Somehow, offline provides the benefit of better problem-solving by lecturers.