Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to gat a university education. Some people believe that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

It is argued that universities should prepare financial aid to help disadvantaged families who live in rural areas. I profoundly agree with this point of view, and I believe allocating a budget to those who have financial problems can help to demonstrate their abilities and, besides, the government discovers gifted talents for the advancement of the country. Firstly, although some students have intrinsic aptitude and creative acumen, they don't have an opportunity to follow through with their education. The unequal conditions lead to discrepancies between advantaged and disadvantaged families, whereas the talented students in better conditions can show their knowledge, and after university create a glamorous life. However, the government plays a pivotal role in mitigating inequality. For example, I see many young people after secondary education have to work at restaurants or be street vendors while some of them may be real geniuses. Secondly, if the universities pay financial aid to families who are in unstable economic conditions, they will foster experts for the country. Therefore, a scholarship is not only a help, but it is also a saving and long-term investment for the future. There have been many gifted athletes and students who had natural aptitudes, and with financial aid, they are working as successful doctors or engineers. All in all, cultivating experts can be beneficial to fulfill success and achievement in the future. In conclusion, it may seem that paying money to disadvantaged families is an insurmountable challenge; however, I believe this practice aids in discovering creative flairs and is an investment for the following years.