In some countries family and friends who care for the elderly do not find time to look after them. What are the reasons and solutions?

In many parts of the world, most people find problems looking after their elders. There is various reasons behind this and steps are needed to ensure that masses find a way to care about their old family members. The reasons why some people neglect to look at elderly people. Firstly, nowadays, everyone is busy and has a hectic schedule, they have a job to do that need time due to this they come late from the office, in that case, they do not have time to look after their elderly members. Secondly, children are their first priority to look after. To illustrate, many mothers have twins and few have triplets therefore, newborn babies need more time with their mothers because they need proper time and food. Although, there are steps to overcome this issue. To begin with, some time masses should take work from home when their elderly parents need them in owning this they both get some quality time with each other. Furthermore, the caretaker is one of the options that are helpful in difficult times. Whereas, an individual visit to another city or country of their job then they could contact with nurses or caretakers to look after them in their absence For example, in India in a recent survey, the figure of caretakers are increasing for elderly people because their children are lived in other cities and countries for job and proportion is raised up to 20%. In addition to this, they should teach their elders to operate smartphones due to this they can contact at any time and order from the online market when they need something. To conclude, " every lock has its key." However, the young generation should understand this elderly person just want to spend some time with them and it should their responsibility to look after them later age.