Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. SOme people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals dispute the amount of using aircraft to transport fruit and vegetables to countries where drought or out of season. I totally disagree with this statement and I will discuss my point of view. Aircraft developed by state-of-the-art techniques, which also bring a lot of advantages and disadvantages to our lives. First of all, using aircraft to transport food to other countries can be easier than using other transport stations. Due to containing food in aircraft will always make food in good condition, we can deliver various types of fruit of vegetables to some countries where can’t grow because of their typical atmosphere or weather. We can contain a high amount of fruit of vegetables by a large storage of the aircraft which can provide enough food for people. Although the benefits it bring to our life, it also has a disadvantage. The time of delivering fruit or vegetables can be delayed all the time by the bad conditions of weather like hurricanes, or tornados. This problem will decrease the quality of vegetables which can be spoiled easily in a short time if it doesn’t stored in standard condition. The important that using aircraft to transport can cost money to deliver. Therefore, many people will definitely choose another way which costs less than it. I support the idea that we can use another way to transport vegetables or fruit. Due to the big and risky problem it brings, I decided to choose another way. Not many people can afford the high price when the flight package is delayed. It was also difficult to make a bill or order by aircraft. We need to have enough knowledge to know what will bring benefits to our life. To conclude, using aircraft to transport will also bring two sides of advantages, aircraft also have good condition and storage to contain a large amount of vegetables.