Some people say that the government should not spend money building theaters and sport stadium. They should spend more on medical care and education nations instead. Do you agree or disagree?

The government in many nations are paying budget in entertainments and sport complex. While someone argue that they should spend on healthcare and education. In my opinion, I surely agree that if the goverment spend money in hospital and school, it will be great. This essay will discuss about this situation. First of all, investing in public heath and school can have a long-term benefit for socity such as if people have good healthy,and also they have good edcation, the country will be development because healthcare and education are very important for develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples people in country. For example, the developed country always interesting in medical and education because they think that medical and education are besic life standard. So,I think that the government must to paying money to hospital and school more than others. On the other hand, some of people group believe that paying money on theaters and sport centre are very important because they will get more income,and they can promote their country. But,I think that before we support in theaters and sport. We must to support education and medical first. To sum up, I totally agree with academic and hospital are very usuful,and the goverment should to support them before others.