Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Nowadays, the need for rich regions to help poor regions, especially in the fields of food and education, emerges as a widely discussed issue. While some societies are at a very good point in terms of wealth, others have difficulties in meeting many needs. My opinion is that developed societies should share these resources with poor states, and I will try to give information about this perspective in this essay. To begin with, governments of poor nations should try to manage the resources and infrastructure they have correctly and fairly. The financial resources coming from here must be used to meet the people's most basic needs such as learning, health and food. The deficiencies at this point cause intense waves of migration around the world and indirectly create pressure on developed communities. Additionally, support from developed regions will provide serious benefits to the future development of poor countries and will eliminate many negative situations before they occur. In addition, at this point, the biggest responsibility falls on developed countries, and they must back the relevant countries with the experience they have gained in this journey of wealth. Establishing correct economic relations with them and carrying out various joint projects will make a great contribution and enable efficient knowledge transfer. The assistance provided will probably not only be support but will also support the establishment of deep and solid relationships. In conclusion, in order to ensure that the world's more livable infrastructures are used under equal conditions and that our future is sustainable, developed land should take the initiative in two basic issues and provide the necessary backing to the people in need. The best behaviour and kindness we will leave to future generations is to spread these to the grassroots.