To prevent overpopulation, the state should pass laws to limit the number of children per family. Do you agree?

At the present time, for avoid overcrowding, the authority should have proved a regulations. Overall, this essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view about fully agree to government provide regulation for specific areas and campaign about parenting to young families. The government provide regulation for controlling birth order. Moreover, there are several policies for authorities. Firstly, growing and applicating database for specific areas base from economic background, locations, and healthy background. Furthermore, there are being related resources for classification. The second, establish and enforce rules in remote areas and metropolitan areas and all of stockholder are following the roles. However, individuals has controlled the progress from regulator to citizens. For instance, some places in Indonesia, such as Java island is overcrowding, base from data static institution so the authority making rules urbanization to rural areas, like Papua island. On the other hand, lack of analyzes data for birth order and campaign to young families about parenting for individulas. Moreover, the government should educate individuals who wants and after married about child management for education, healthy, and personality of children. In fact, at society are being increased number of parenting lack. For example, the local government in Papua periodically educate their citizen for consult to healthy care center. Thus, there are a high education background should have been to behavior and knowledge. In conclusion, this statement has been negative impacts for families number. However, that will impact for birth rate in development and develop countries.