Traffic and housing problems in major cities can be solved by moving large companies, factories, and their employees to the countryside. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that if corporations, industries, and their workers relocate to the countryside traffic and accommodation issues will be solved. I completely disagree with this statement for some reasons that I will discuss in this essay. Firstly, the countryside usually is a place that draws people for its beautiful nature and clear air without pollution. so, this area will be pit if ruin it by moving factories there. moreover, people who work there would waste their precious time while commuting to their workplace. Furthermore, in an emergency situation, if the patient lives in the countryside, a lot of time will take to reach the hospital and workers refuse to stay in the outskirts because they think it is dangerous to travel at night. Finally, animals who live there will suffer from the contaminants that will be produced. In addition, the government must educate folks to utilize public transportation rather than private vehicles, therefore there would be less number of vehicles on the road. Plus, authorities should provide a wide range of transportation. So, it would cause less traffic, and individuals could benefit from more time at home to do their personal activities. For example, in China, the government equipped cities with numerous types of underground, buses, trains, cable cars, and so on to move people from one place to another. To sum up, the main idea that is written in the question isn’t efficient enough and it will lead to arising of new problems. The state plays a crucial role to deal with this issue.