Many people believe that physical fitness is essential for academic performance. How does exercise benefit school performance and what can people do to maintain a regular fitness routine? Give explanations and examples for your response.

The impacts of physical activities in individuals' lives are undeniable, one of which has been argued to be on academic practices. In this essay, the way these behaviors have radical changes in people's academic performance in addition to a measure that can be adopted to maintain these changes will be mentioned. To begin with, all types of sports have numerous merits for our overall well-being. However, the most significant one is related to our mental health and function to which we refer for solving our daily problems. Being involved in daily physical practices will boost one's mental cognitive processes, especially attention and concentration by distracting the individual from unnecessary information he is surrounded by. thanks to this distraction, people would experience sharper focus during studying in comparison with the ones who don't. For instance, research conducted by a group of scientists from the Cambridge University has shown tangible positive results in overall cognition boost in people with regular working out routine. Moreover, these behaviors will highly influence people's strength and resilience by accelerating their power to conduct taxing tasks such as sprinting a long distance. As an example, Consider a person who has not participated in any kind of activities requiring physical power in his entire lifetime. Consequently, It is quite obvious that when it comes to studying for a prolonged period of time, he will definitely experience considerable tiredness as he has never encouraged himself to do such a daunting task. If individuals do not consider a specific weekly routine for their fitness, they will chase the drawbacks of it for strength-demanding purposes. Although exercising regulalry is beneficial, it pales in significance in contrast with the consistency of it. One resoloution thatcan be carried out to retain these beneficial aspects of staying in shape if once reached, is to stick to the proper plan that is considered to be fruitful, coupled with a diet schedule based on the person's features. The same study at the Cambridge University has also indicated that those people who were able to increase their attentional quality were those who continued their workout plan for up to six months, on the other hand, those who took up sports for a shorter period of time chased no differences in their academic performances. To conclude, it is vital for society to keep a regular fitness plan in their daily schedule and stick to it in order to find a greater mental state, prior to better academic practices as these behaviors improve their overall cognition and resilience.