Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Tourism is one the best way to generate income for the local society, however, sometimes it can be dangerous visiting places like Antarctica where the temperature is minus and need various precautions. There are many public who like to explore new things and visit new places. these individuals are ready to deal with extreme conditions. moreover, with the technology today it's easy to travel and tackle any unwanted emergencies. Even if something bad happens there are various groups who work for the government and help folk to get out of the situations. Antarctica has one of the terrific views in the night time also called northern light, The Sahara desert It stretches from the Red sea in the east and the Mediterranean in the north to the Atlantic Ocean in the west, where the landscape gradually changes from desert to coastal plains. To the south it is bounded by the Sahel, a belt of semi-arid tropical savanna around the Niger River valley and the Sudan region of sub-Saharan Africa However, we have seen many brutal scenarios of people suffering from severely damage caused by natural places like northern regions or deserts are not a region where humans can survive with ease. One time a couple lost their way back to the camp while exploring Sahara region finally after long 5 days they got rescued its important to be alert and have knowledge about the venue you visit or it can cost you an arm or leg. In conclusion, believe it's amazing to have a hobby for a human to visit a new country, on the other hand it is important to take proper precautions and investigate the area before visiting.