Many regions in the world rely on tourism for the revenue it generates. However, some people complain about the problems that come with tourism. What are some of these problems and how can they be solved?

In the world, there are a lot of rare and eye-catching places. Indeed, these remarkable sites have a high potential to attract a majority of tourists individuals. While some people believe that the tourism industry can make more money, others think that travelling with many tourists can create plenty of trouble for individuals from different cities. The following paragraphs will illustrate problems and related solutions. First, the tourism industry was known as an important issue for earning more money in many cities. Even though, this industry has a lot of benefits. Moreover, it is right, making money is a considerable point by visiting many tourists in different countries. On the contrary, it causes many problems for local people. Transferring unusual cultures, showing awful behaviours, putting rubbish in nature, smoking, and showing off improper clothes are likely some troubles carried out by foreign individuals in touristy sites. As a result, local people have watched and learned these awful things; for example, smoking. In fact, these manners can have negative effects on local individual attitudes. Furthermore, the mentioned problems can be solved by using thoughtful ways. In fact, increasing the control of foreign people ’s behaviours and respectable alarms to them can be a proper solution. In addition, tour leaders must teach enough education to tourist individuals about having correct manners. For example, I travelled to Paris last year. I recall my leader teaching about having good and worthy behaviours for all group members. In conclusion, while the tourism industry is getting rich and making money source for a majority of countries, it has many problems for local people and even nature. In the above, these troubles are discussed and in the following, the suggested solutions are stated.