Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The impact of human beings is enormous.The primary causes of loss of bio variability is a human actions. Although, serious problems have arisen as a result of this,there are some solutions One of the first problems of the human actions is pollution. For example,many fabrics are throw out the bad substances in the water and water pollution is a major issue. Many industries dump wastes into rivers, lakes, ponds, and streams in an attempt to hide wastes from inspectors. These water sources feed major crops and food becomes contaminated with a variety of chemicals and bacteria, causing rampant health problems. There is no doubt that this is has a negative affects on the planet.Another major problem is an illegal haunting.These days,there are constant news stories about an illegal hunters and killed animals,resulting is a possible extinction of animal species which affect on bio resources It’s important,that action is taken to combat these problems.Governments should to tighten the law and introduce more controls for the haunting.Big companies should support special organisations that work to protect animals.It can be a way to make a positive impact for a bio diversity.To solve a pollution problem,people should start from themselves. The easiest ways to solution for air pollution is to move away from fossil fuels, replacing them with alternative energies like solar, wind and geothermal. Also governments should check the companies and fabrics more properly. To conclude,the influence of human beings on the planet is awful and people actions kill the planet everyday,but these problems have a solution. However,with the right actions by the government and the public educating about the importance of preserving wildlife and negative impact of cars and etc,can be made a future brighter