The best way to travel is to travel in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people prefer package trips by a tour company. While some think that travel alone is best. In my opinion, I think that visiting many places alone is better than visiting with a group. This essay will discuss this point of view, and I will give reasons. On the one hand, the disadvantage of travelling with a tour guide is expensive and I think isn't independent. For example, When I went to Laos with a local tour business, I couldn't go to places that I wanted to go such as temples and museums, and I had only 20 minutes for shopping than in the next time, I wanted to travel to Laos by myself, and I think that this time is very a great time to me because I went to everywhere. Therefore, I believe that the holiday package isn't a good choice for me, and people who are freedom person. On the other hand, some people think that if they go on holiday with a tour guide, They will be safe, and they have professional people who can tell them about the history and places. However, I think that they can research information online now like good facilities and restaurants. I think that if people who are travelling alone, they will have many experiences because they must do everything by themselves. To sum up, I surely disagree that vacation with a tour guide is the best option for people because I have been to travel alone, and I believe that travelling individually is the best choice.