Some people believe that to become a vegetarian is the only way to keep healthy. Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that eating vegetables extremely benefits people in order to become healthier and stronger. Many people argue only if they are vegetarian, can they keep healthy. However, I believe that consuming vegetables alone has some drawbacks and there are plenty of ways for people to stay strong. Firstly, eating too much vegetables without any balance in diets can harm the healthy. Some studies have shown that in US, where the rate of obesity is pretty high, many people have suffered malnutrition because of their imbalance diets, which contain only vegetables. Specifically, their bodies cannot be provided adequated neccessary nutritions such as protein, which includes mainly in meats. Therefore, as a vindication, being a vegetarian without eating other essential nourishment is not the only method to keep in good shape. Secondly, there are plethora of approach to have an optimal health. The first way is doing exercise regularly. As an exemplification, some researchers have shown that this activity helps our bodies reducing the fat and improving our strength. Moreover, it ensures them to have enough energy to deal with their daily tasks. The second way is reducing the harmful use of alcohol and managing the stress. To epitomize, many people reported to WHO that those method make they feel healthier and happier. Particularly, when people limit the amount of wine or beer consumed, they can avoid the harmful incidences related to obesity or high blood pressure. Furthermore, relieving stresses and strains also assists communities on being in a better mood and controlling the weight. In consequence, there are more activities and habits besides those above that have the similar advantages as eating vegetables. In conclusion, when considering both vantage points, I believe the idea that only consuming vegetables can be adverse to our health and there are some other methods to keep fits. People should combine those to creat the finest habit to stay healthy.