Some people think that illegal Internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people can download music or movies without paying. But there is a question, is it a crime or not? In some region downloading these contents is a crime but in some other countries, you can easily download any content. For intense in our country, we can download Hollywood films for free without paying for a Netflix or HBO account. We can even download our own shows and not pay for Filimo or Namava. First, I want to say that downloading other countries' movies should not be illegal for countries like us. Because of the value of our money, it is not affordable for us to buy Netflix or Spotify accounts per month. Second, if I want to comment about downloading our own country's movies, it should be illegal but no one cares. To sum up, if our money was not that worthless we would not have to break the rules and download movies or music, but because of this, I think it is no problem to download them.