Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A multitude at present are of the opinion that film halls are continuing to be not useful anymore as a result of new streaming platforms being available. From my viewpoint, I strongly agree with this notion due to the convenience that it offers to people and the ability to choose their interests out of a wide range of options. Firstly, it is notable that the working crowd who had been experiencing a hectic work life during the peak hours of the day, finds some spare time during different time intervals which are unique from person to person. Hence, although they would like to watch the most awaited movies which are screening in a cinema, due to the inability to shift work, they might miss chances to enjoy it, however, having access to Netflix will allow them to watch it at any convenient time, in any selected comfy mode with the opportunity to pause and watch later too. Due to the flexibility and freedom it provides, there is no requirement for people to go to a theatre to watch a screenplay. Secondly, the online platforms provide a range of options for the spectator to choose between their interesting movies. Moreover, it becomes enjoyable as well as effective entertainment as folks do not need to wait in queues to buy tickets to watch a less interesting movie from a cinema. In addition to that, YouTube and Netflix could be considered ideal solutions for introverted personalities who would like to enjoy their company alone by watching a movie at home. In conclusion, I completely agree with the norm of many individuals that the theatre halls are gradually shaping up to be incompatible with the trends in society due to the emergence of newly introduced broadcasting services due to the flexible and comfortable experience provided by a lot of options to choose between films.