In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men do, so there is a logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been an increasing tendency among women in numerous countries to work at full-time jobs. Therefore, it is logical that males and females share the housework chores. I profoundly agree with this point of view and I believe that carrying out housework chores and the job by women make them feel burned out besides, this is a good practice for both of them to learn how to delegate their tasks in the workplace. Firstly, if women do both daily chores and their jobs, they will be depressed and exhausted after some years. It was prevalent for females to be involved in the inside and outside of the house several years ago and it had a detrimental impact on their psychological well-being. I want to take my mother as an example. When I was a child, she used to do the housework alone, prepare me to head off to school, and, as well as, go to his job. Now she is retired and feels burnout now and again and It is clear that doing the housework and her job simultaneously exert considerable pressure on her. Secondly, sharing mundane chores between males and females can be a perfect example for them to foster the mindset of sharing responsibility in the workplace and society. It can be seen that some people prefer to fail or lose the deadline, which sometimes is stressful but they can’t coordinate with their colleagues. If men and women do the household tasks together, they will acquire the basic skill of sharing tasks outside. For instance, I have witnessed males who take responsibility at home, are more flexible in their workplace. In conclusion, nowadays it is common for men and women to do household tasks together and it mitigates the feeling of boredom in women and also is a good example of fostering coordinating skills on the outside.