some people think that children should be given lesson of how to manage money in the school? do you agree or disagree?

It is the tenet of some individuals that children should be educated on financial management in educational institutions.I agree with this fact as it would imbibe money saving skills in kids from an early stage in life and prevent them from spending lavishly in the future. To begin with, Enlightenment of students on the ways of managing money would help them develop saving skills and help them in difficult situations later in life. For example,A child who is being taught on the use of piggybanks to save a minimal proportion of his savings in school would learn the importance of managing money early in life to prevent being stranded in the future when he wishes to buy a special item or presents and also there have been a recent creation of a website popularly used among children with incredible features such as management tips and their importance. Furthermore, Children will get to realize that spending lavishly can have a harmful result on them such as having to borrow loans in times of need because they didn't learn how to manage money. For instance, a research carried among teenagers in a secondary school showed that the lessons on financial management among children in most schools have helped to reduce their consumption of Junks such as ice-cream because they have realised that unnecessary spending is a bad habit which is evident in the decrease in thr proportion of sales from the mini store. In Conclusion,Lessons on Money management should be included to the curriculum of students in different schools because children should be taught on how to manage money in school effectively to enable them develop saving skills later in life and prevent them from spending lavishly as well.