A hundred years ago, people think that human race is steadily improving in every area of life. Now it semms this is not certain in that situation. In which area do you thnik we have made important progress now a days ? in which area do you think we still nedd to make progress?

A century ago, individuals held the belief that the human race tend to be consistently processing in all aspects of life due to improvement in the technologies and medical field. This essay will explain in which area untill need to be progress and in which departments we have made development already. To commence with, it has to be highlighted that new technologies are continuously investigating by the masses such as driverless car, that provide huge marvellous benefits to everyone. What is more, If scientists were breakthrough distinguish genre models of car that would be easiest for the people who can not drive sufficiently. consequently, these technologies bestow a better living styles and their goals. Nonetheless, these things lazyness have been increasing in the people lifestyles for twenty century. On the other side, some site need to be improvement like in agriculture sectors and education departments. To begin with, some folks face a lot of issues because lack of workers although new machines have grow up but a few places have not available this types of machines. For instance, in India a few places have not complete developed where more than half workers work mannualy without using new devices. In addition, Literacy rate have mitigated in countryside where girls are not educated as a result in that places government and human being should focus more as it offers a lot of fruitful advantages to mankinds. To recapitulate, some areas have been developed by new devices so that people are growing day by day in contrast, in some province, authority should look after new discovery by the scientists. In my opinion, If politics will help in development of every field so every individuals will progress more in their country.