The top priority of bussiness is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many companies focus on finding budget, but they do not interesting in communities. In my opinion, I think that business should to making income and taking care of communities too. This essay will discuss about this statement, and I will give reasons to support about my ideas. On the one hand, making income is very important for companies because employment need money to management such as paying salary to staffs, they must to spend money to produce new products. For example, restaurants must to spend money to employer, and buying the stuffs to prepare foods. So, if they do not have money, they business will close. I believe that employment need to making money because they have many to spend likes facilities. On the other hand, sociable is very common to us too likes humans around the world must to have a good environment. Thus, if many businessmen only prefer to get income and they don't think about people lives and nature, this action will be bad for humans such as they will live in bad pollution. For instance, the carbon dioxide has been increasing because of factory that they need to save money to reduce it. Therefore, I believe that business need to think about social life too. To sum up, I surely agree that both of money and social responsibilities are very important for us, and I believe that if employment prefer to think about two things together is very better way to development because we will have a good nature and we will have an economic.