In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks. Does this rule of accommodation have some advantages or disadvantages

Modern property provides many opportunities for every group of people: students, travelers, big families and wealthy people. Everyone can be sure that finding the best place to live is not a big deal. Besides, urbanization is going up, so apartments have become popular among general public. Therefore, let us find all pros and cons of this place of residence. Personally, I am convinced that current situation in real estate industry is logical and businesses provide more and more apartment blocks by some reasons. First and foremost, it is cheap and many people with the low level of income can easily afford this place without any problems. Moreover, the real estate industry is developing and the quality of buildings is increasing accordingly. Thus, for young families it is easy to put a deposit and get a mortgage with subsidy from government. Ardingly, developers try to improve infrastructure and environment around the house. Many years ago it was so hard to find apartments with nice children playgrounds, but now you cannot imagine apartment blocks without them. However, some people consider that companies, such as PIK cannot provide high quality of walls, sound insolation and other essential characteristic of cool houses. People are compelled to choose this places because of the low prices and in the long run our real estate market will have a profit of awful buildings. However, I suppose that it is even the best way to live if you do not have enough money. It is clear that everyone wants to have a dream home, but in reality not everyone is ready to earn for that. The quality of PIK houses is quite better than the small 5 floor houses with the ruined and old-fashioned flats. Thus, people need to understand that living in new apartment block is better that live in small USSR houses. All in all, we have to admit that property market is developing every year and it is great. The newer houses we get – the better infrastructure and environment we have in the long run. Be happy and enjoy what you have because every year we live better than previous.