One way to solve the problem of traffic is to increase the tax on private vehicles. State your opinion and give example

There is no denying the fact that traffic congetion problems. While it is a commonly held belief that the governemnt should increase the tax on private vehicles to address the issue of traffic, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that increasing the tax on private vehicles is a bad solution. To begin with, the government can apply a lot of rules to organaize the traffic system. In other words, the government should band private vehicles to enter main streets especially in the morning. In addition, expanding main roads plays a crucial role to solve this problem. For example, permanent maintance and policemen's roles may help to decreas assemble op people. Another point to consider, the authority should increase awareness about using a public transportation. It is also possible to say that, this will lead to a lack of private car in main roads and private vehicles can be easily drove. Moreover, this brings another numerous advanatges such as saving time, increasing employees, and allocating budget. For instance, China has established train that can reach to any location in the country in short time and affordable. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government can slove the traffic's problem by organazing the enrty time of vehicles, expanding the main roads, tending people to use public transportation. I think if the goverment do these soultions, many problems will be solved beyond just the problem of traffic.