Many people believe that it is better to learn something in group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Every person has their own way to learn about something, whether individually or by joining a study group. However, learning new skills together with other people has been considered as a better method than self learning. It is because it is challenging to point out our own weakness when we study alone. Therefore, joining a group study can be a solution since we \1could get many feedbacks from others. Studying in a group allows the other people to make corrections about the mistakes we may have done in doing something. We may keep repeating the same mistake over and over because it is what we know as the correct way. Learning a foreign language may be a good example for this situation. The partners in a group will help us to figure out the error spelling or pronunciation when they do a practice together. Another benefits from studying together is the chance to brainstorming idea with others. This is good because brainstorming with others can generate any ideas, tips, or solution when we find any difficulties or struggling from the learning process. We may not get useful suggestions from studying individually, unless we have a mentor/teacher to guide us. In conclusion, studying in a group offers some useful benefits to individual. Besides it helps us in finding our own mistakes, we may be able to get some useful suggestions from the brainstorming in a group. Therefore, I personally believe that someone can learn something faster and more effective by a group than individually.