Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems on the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and what can be done to tackle this issue?

In this current time, teenagers who work in their daily life is one of the biggest problems that people are concerned about. Sometimes they are required to do this because they have no option and their parents do not think about these consequences. In this essay, I will explain more about the causes and some solutions to this issue. To begin with, this problem happens mostly in developing countries. As we know, some families in developing countries have financial problem and it makes children forced to work without considering the impact on their kids in the future. A survey by the Association Of Education in ASEAN shows that 80% of children in third-world countries do not take their school anymore because they have to work. Moreover, another reason is the tuition fee getting higher year by year, so parents prefer to push their kids into work and have no concern about education. However, there are several solutions that people can adopt to reduce the number of child labour. Firstly, the reduction of tuition fee is the most important thing that government can do, so people with financial difficulties can afford it. Furthermore, it even better if government can make a school-free program that specifically addresses to families with low economic income. Secondly, government should have the law about child labour so the government can give punishment to the company that still accepting teenagers to work. In conclusion, child labour is one of the major problem in this world and most of the reasons are related to economic problem. Nevertheless, if government has more concern about it and can take some actions as the solutions, the number of this problem can turn down for a better life for our kids.