Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

These days, public has been going on over whether Making relationships in different places is important to grow your business and make yourself confident.l tend to believe that create friendship is something benefit in anywhere it gives an impression of your personality that you are confident, sociable, and adaptable in any circumstances.  Three main factors support the idea of creating relationships in workplace the primary factor we need to take into consideration is that show to others how you are confident.Meanwhile, it helps you to avoid any problems in your job obviously,if your relationship with your manager and colleagues is a friendly relationship, it is completely different in dealing with the problems and difficulties that you will face at work. Hence,people whose don't like to make relationships inside their work they will face a lot of challenges and difficulties with their colleagues and Managers and they will can't deal with it. I admit that people have to make different relationships in different areas and situations to make themself aware of their responsibilities. Despite that, do not take the risk of making the relationship go beyond work and into personal life because it will lead to problems. In conclusion, l would argue that rrelationships are a beautiful thing and reveal to you the true nature of a person and show you the way to raise him through his behavior with you