people who live in a large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems ? How can these problems be tackled?

There is a doubt that the citizens living in large cities nowaday face a variety of issue in their social life. The most critical of these is the air pollution that harmful to environment and the rising of unemployment. However, it can be solved by combating poverty by promoting economic development and job creation. The principal cause of the air pollution is harmful to environment and affect people areas dramatically. This is because of the smoke and fossil fuel that emit from the industries and vehicles. Air pollution can cause respiratory diseases, cardiovascular diseases, cancer, and global warming. for instance, in Vietnam the big amount of people drive their own vehicles that emit lots of smoke, some is keen on walking so they inhale the smoke and cause their health badly so that in Vietnam many people dead by a lung cancer. The other problem is that the rising of unemployment. In other words, the population are higher so some company have enough employment and do not need more human resource staff so it harder for citizens to find job. Consequently, people are trying to develop more technology that can replace people in job, it can be a part of people life and benefits to people business. As you see, the invention of A.I like robot can change people life such as industrial robots are robots that work in factories, warehouses, and other industrial settings. They can perform tasks such as welding, painting, assembling, packaging, and moving materials. They are usually fixed in one place and have one or more arms with joints and grippers. Some examples of industrial robots are articulated robots, Cartesian robots, SCARA robots, cylindrical robots, delta robots, and polar robots. the solution of these is combat poverty by promoting economic development and job creation. Some product can be cheaper and the way to hire a new job is easier so you can have change to get a job. Moreover, using public transport is neccesary for people to reduce a smoke emission. For example, Vinfast in Vietnam had been founded to make a country more clean and atmostphere that people from abroad can passionate about our country. In conclusion, the crucial effects for the air pollution and rising of unemployment is the gas emission from industries and vehicles and can be demonstrated and taken form of using public transport.