People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled

In urban areas, people are living with many difficult problems everyday. The root cause for this is environment pollutions and lack of accomodations accommodation, yet it can be solved by government encourage citizens to protect environment, as well as spread more spaces forn human to live. The princpal cause of environment pollutions influence at human's daily life. It can be seen that poisonous emissions are exhausted to the environment from industrial factories and vehicles, causing air pollution or water pollution. If people live in contaminated air, it may affect to their health significantly by lung cancer respiratory system problem. For instance, in Vietnam the rate of people died by lung cancer is very high because of living in polluted atmosphere a long time. Another factor may not be enough places for human to live. In other words, today the population in big cities is increasing considerably, but the cities have many buildings, skyscrapers and industrial areas so that many poor people may not have money to buy houses. Consequently, the rate of homeless people is increasing and more people turn into criminals, so it will affect to the quality life of citizens. For instance, in some developing countries, the government only focus on the growth of economy and industrialisation, so they use any spaces to set up a lot of industrial areas and tourist attractions. To solve these problems, the best possitive solution i think that government must take more action to improve people's life. They can have more work policy to help everyone can have job to maintain their life to reduce the number of unemployed people. Moreover, it also can reduce the number of crime too. In conclusion, the unemployment and the increasing the number of crime are the profound problems people live in big cities must face. The most possitive solution I think that can solve these problems is the goverment must take more action to improve people's life.