People who live in the large cities face a range of problems in their daily life . What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Some individuals who choose to live in urban areas face some drawbacks in their regular lives. And one of these problems that can be noticed is the lack of affordable housing in the cities. Nut we can easily solve this problem by decreasing the number of people who live in the urban areas and moving them to the countryside. Firstly, we can't deny the disadvantages of overcrowding in the cities. It's the main reason for every serious problem in the cities like: traffic jams, pollution,... But mostly, lack of shelter. If this trend still continues, there can be a problem for the government in finding houses for citizens to live. Take Vietnam as an example, the overpopulation in Ho Chi Minh City leads the residents to become homeless. But a solution can fix this situation. That encourages the citizens to move to rural areas to make a drop in population. Because people move to the cities to find a chance to change their lifes, and by encouraging them to go back to their hometowns and provide facilities as modern as cities, there will be a big drop in population in cities. In conclusion, overpopulation is a troublesome one, but we can find some solution to this problem and show some respect for citizens in the cities.