The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

In this day,the gap between rich and poor is increasingly wide in today’s society. Rich get rich,poor get poor. This phenomenon is growing wider in many regions of the world.So,the government has strengthened,it should come up with solutions to solve this problem. The increase levels of poverty and rising wealth inequalities causing economic growth to become unbalanced. Firstly,in economic term the existence of a large number of unemployed and low income workers will directly affect domestic businesses, such as local shops or factories. Beside that,when no one has money to buy products commercial services closures create further unemployment. Secondly,in terns of public security,there isn’t job to earn a living,poverty leads to many criminals in society such as thieves. The gorvement should expand educational opportunities for all citizens to reduce the gap between poor and rich.Providing a better standard of schooling in slum areas of cites and in poor rural reigons therefore children have a chance approach a higher level of educational attainment.The authorities schoolarships scholarship can be used to help students maintain and prolong their studies.Next,vocational training should also be introduced to help poor children learn about trades. Futhermore,in areas such as instruction,engineering and agriculture,a highly-educated workforce will be needed thus skilled workers will be able to command high salaries and enjoy a decent standard of living. In conclusion, the above cause lead to discrimination between rich and poor, the government should intervene early to reduce this situation.