Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grew or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that fruits and vegetables might be carried to some countries in which plants hardly grew or were not planted that fix with the process of season by the state-of-the-art aircraft, while some people think it is not a good idea to do that. I have a mixed opinion, and in this essay, I will discuss both sides. It must be recognized that fruits and vegetables should be carried to some countries that have bad weather. This is because, people in some of that countries are dealing with the destruction by insects. As a result, when the harvest come, farmers did not have enough fruits and vegetables to use. Therefore, it is easy to understand why aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some of that countries. However, some people say that it is not a good idea to transport fruits and vegetables. This belief is based on the not up to standard fruits or vegetables. For this reason, when people use it, it will have a negative effect on their health. This point may be true, but they still need fruits and vegetables to survive. In conclusion, aircraft should be used to transport fruits and vegetables to some poor countries where have bad weather.