In the furture, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

It has been observed that people will not use require printed books and newspaper since they can read online, at the same time, this is free. I fully support such a measure to do. In my viewpoint, this can bring about many positive outcomes. The advantages of network are undeniable and manifold. The first benefit is that it exposes us to different opinions and experiences, which stimulates us to learn new things and broaden our horizons. We may also be motived to challenge existing of norms and values, and even generate breakthrough innovations and achievements. Secondly, it is undeniable that changing the traditional way of reading is a commendable behavior that can generate positive outcomes for society and individuals. This behavior manifests social responsibility and humanitarian spirit. It can contribute to the resolution of social problems, such as bringing convenience to those who are not convenient to carry heavy paper books. However, it cannot be ignored there are some drawbacks associated with this practice. One of the disadvantage is that paying extra for specific APP and paid information, may exert unexpected financial pressure upon learner and worker, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low. This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life and well-being. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solution is that allocate more funds to the related creators. This means they can reduce the amount of creative money they need, thus enhance their satisfaction and loyalty, which make more online materials free. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of this matter largely surpass the drawbacks, as it possesses marketable merits and demerits are manageable.