lt is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is crucial to make sure that yougsters with different skills and backgrounds socialise with other children at the educational center. This essay totally agrees with that statement. Mixing with each other at school is important to learn about other cultures. Moreover they can learn abilities thanks to another person. Firstly, mix with each other at shcool may make them have a wider knowledge about other cultures and lifestyles. It is important to know how other people live in other countries to help him or her understand other points of view in some specific situations. For instance, last year, we watched at shcool a movie about religion, that made me understand why some humans were that protective with their religion and their god. Thanks to this I started being more carefull with what I say about it. Secondly, it is crucial to meet people with different abilities so they could teach them to the child. Learning from others is really important to grow as a person and to adquire different skills that will be necessary for the future. For example, some kids may be better at sports than in studies. However, another kid at school may be the contrary. They both could learn from the other and develop their skills. To conclude, I totally agree that children should mix with each other at the learning center, with an objective of learning about different cultures, in order to understand that person and upgrading skills that could be crucial for the future of the youngsters.