people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these be tackled?

It is said that the citizens that live in big cities cope with a range of troubles in their everyday life. The most vital of these problems is the lack of health. Thing can be done to solve this problem is reducing the pollution. Pollution is the main cause lead to the decrease in people's health in big cities. There are two main kind of pollution in urban, they are air pollution and light pollution. Air pollution is made by the exhaust of vehicles and the factories. Air pollution affects human health badly by making them to have lung problems like coughing or more serious is lung cancer. Light pollution is the result of the development of entertainment and advertisement in cities, many shops use plenty of LED in order to attract their customers as well as the advertisement. Light pollution is the top reason of eyes diseases and sleeplessness of people in cites. However, all of these problems can be tackled to improve the health condition of urban people. Begin with the air pollution, we can handle with the public transport to reduce the numbers of personal vehicles on the road by improving the facilities, adding buses and route. The factory which exhausts emission should be fined to reduce the CO2 in the air. To deal with light pollution we are able to ask the goverment to decrease the light level in night. In conclusion, the health of people in large cities is endangered because of pollution, we should do somthing to cope with this.