Some people think books are losing their importance as a source of information. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, there a numerous of sources of knowledge. Each person can choose different ways to approach the information. However, books is still played in an important position. The diversity of sources can help people when searching theory, but these knowledge are not always truth. For example, the context on a blog is usually personal aspect or experience, therefore, the value of the post is not always worth, even make a wrong sense in the issue. In addition, the diverse sources can lead to confuse about the information because there are a lot of opinions. Futhermore, paralell to the development of online world, there are huge factors which can lead to distract people when reading online sources such as advertisement. Meanwhile, the procedure to produce a book usually abide by fundermental steps strictly. The writer is usually master on thier the field, especially on thier book field. Accordingly, this source is always worth. Moreover, there are almost no distracted point when reading a book because readers are concentrated in the book on thier hands, they only are attracted by the knowledge. In conclusion, even varies sources information increasing nowadays, books are still played in an important role. Each person should be master to choose suitable sources.