Some people think individuals are more and more dependent on each other. Some people think individuals are more and more independent. Discuss and give your opinion.

We are living in a fast-changing world, and our lives are totally different from the ones a couple of decades ago. Many believe that it is of great benefits to live alone, while others think they need friends and family to accompany them. This essay will discuss both arguments in depth, and provide personal options. To begin with, when people grow up, they will become more and more busy. They may not have spare time to communicate with their friends and family. Nevertheless, talking to other people plays a crucial role in our lives. In other words, without expressing their emotion, loneliness would lead people to feeling tired and anxious. For example, I face a lot of difficulties in my work, when I tell my friends they will give me some useful suggestions and encourage me to overcome adversity. Therefore, I can get a great deal of emotional support. On the other hand, with the development of science and technology. There are more and more things that we can finish by ourselves. This means, we do not need to turn to our family or friends for help. To elaborate, when we break down something in my home, it is not necessary to ask parents how to fix it, We just need to search information on the Internet. There is enough experience online which contribute to repair it. In conclusion, although technology is beneficial for independence, we also need dependent on each other. As far as I am concerned, reliance is able to improve our happiness.