Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The environment has now proven to be one of the biggest parts of our lives. Many believe that it is better to adapt to climate change than to inhibit climate change. However, I completely disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I intend to provide more details from my perspective. To begin with, climate change causes a great deal of ecological problems in the world. In other words. these are likely to have an impact on various fields, such as creatures, water resources, forests. To explain, compared with decades ago, and then we can easily find that without prohibiting climate change, the damage of the world would be increased heavily. That means, we need to pay more attention and invest more financial resources at that time to impede it. Thus, preventing climate change immediately is reasonable. In addition, the majority of the reasons why climate change is that humans destroy the environment. Such as the development of industrial produce gas emission and the expansion of houses need to deforest. However, we can control the destruction that is caused by humans in many ways. For instance, the government could introduce laws to prohibit deforestation, waste water and so on. Only in this way can people protect the environment seriously. Furthermore, it is of great significance that people need to have environmental awareness. Government could propagate the demerits of climate change and teach citizens how to protect the environment by social media. In conclusion, climate change has a serious passive effect on the world. Therefore, it is better to prevent climate change instead of adapting it.