Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people are happy with doing routine work, modification is considered important, and others firmly are willing to change things in their lifetime rather than maintain the status quo. Giving my opinion in conclusion, this essay will detail both valid sides of this controversial topic. On the one hand, for centuries human beings have avoided taking risks as the possibility of obstacles. They have not altered their condition such as their workplaces, accommodations and think that they must be thankful for all things which are owned. For example, the recent study by Umut Ercan, a professor at Galatasaray University, states that 78 percent of people do not search for new job opportunities because of the fear of losing their job and difficulty in adapting new environment. Thus, people draw their path in life without evaluating chances and better possibilities. On other hand, some groups of persons who like to take risks and prefer to readjust situation during their lifespan, are called risk-lovers. Such kind of people do not hesitate to purchase new items which cannot match themselves or their home and want to live without a feeling of regret. Acun Ilicali who is an investor, billionaire and the owner of many startups had left his job at Show TV taking all risks, and he always emphasizes this action during his speeches. Perhaps, variation in our life can have good outcomes and lead us to a milestone that we have always dreamed of. To sum up, many ponder that the change in their lifestyle jeopardize what they have and undergo them barriers but I prefer to live a lifetime with its all colors considering the mortality because it is worth it.