Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while the other believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discus both views and give your opinion.

There is a prevailing debate regarding career advancement. Some argue for education and pre-employment studies, however, others state for swiftly obtaining employment after school graduation. While both perspectives hold merit, I wholeheartedly opine that education is essential for certain professions that require a solid foundation. It is widely recognised that occupations such as law, human rights and arbitration courts require personal achievements during academic years. To delve deeper, nowadays, to get in beginner expert position in public services, diplomas, skill certificates and other educational qualifications are required. Moreover, for undergraduates in order to work in fabrics, mining and constructing industries, they have to be proven by lifeguarding internship committees, as health and labour safety is paramount. For example, according to the latest news, in the Tengiz Shevr oil facility, during the construction of an facility, 3 teenagers died due to a lack of knowledge of health and labour. Concerning getting a job promptly, is beneficial for specialities such as managers, marketers, sales and others. Communication abilities and logical structure in sales are not included in the curriculum in either universities or colleges, as they develop work experience and practical application. For instance, when i was working as a PR manager in an advanced corporation, to reach entry level, I passed one-month internship, despite the fact that I did not have any experience. Moreover, I have improved my advertising manners and have seen an improved career. However, after a while, when i wanted to switch to another position, my bachelor's degree diploma was required. To conclude, every civilised society has to learn new things. Educational facilities is the only place where you can obtain them. Yes, you can literally get a job after graduation, but some public service specialities require diplomas.