Human activity has damaged the environment all around the world. Some people think that humans cannot stop damaging the planet where as other believe that we can alter our behavior and prevent future damage. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is prevailing debate about the damage to the environment around the globe. Some argue that society has to change its personal qualities, however others state that environmental harm is unlimited due to the human impacts. In fact, both viewpoints have their merits, but i wholeheartedly believe that we can save our Earth by changing our mentality. It is a widely recognised that in order to prevent negative environmental circumstances, group of eco-friendly individuals have established several public eco-enterprises. These organisations focus on educating people about nature conservation and responsible behaving. Thus, Individuals who had previously faced legal consequences for environmental misconduct, were specifically educated and explained details the adverse consequences that humanity may face. To delve deeper, let's explore some specific examples. According to the latest ecology reports, group of eco-friendly individuals for 3 months every weekend, thousands of people took part in collecting trashes and plastics in the shore of water bodies. As a result, the improvement in environmental conditions has made some lakes more attractive for resort development. Regarding the unstoppable human activities that affect our mother nature are wide. One of the most discussed problems is the use of diesel and petroleum-fueled cars. These engines reflect a huge amount of Carbon dioxide and harming emissions. The only way to mitigate this issue is to transition into electric cars. However, physically, it is challenging to attract people to get rid of their fuel vehicles. For example, globally there approximately 8 billion people who drives a car. In fact, governments are not capable to force them to switch to electric vehicles. Therefore, the only way is to educate for ecology caring processes through platforms, TVs and advertisement. To conclude, two arguments were illustrated above. Despite the inevitability of changing to less emissioned cars, nurturing through lectures and seminars, people become more specialized in the caring of environment.