Some people prefer to shop in supermarkets, while others like shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As technology become advanced, many people choose shopping by online, while the others still go to the supermarket for buying groceries. Despite each view's stance, it is apparent that both have their own reasons and benefits. Nowaday, most of the working people do not have time to go to the supermarket and prefer shopping online. Buying groceries online has some advantages such as cheaper price. We can compare each shops to make sure get cheaper price than usual. Besides, online platform usually give free delivery cost and discount hence it makes save Change the form of the verb saving show examples money more. However, shop online also has some disadvantages. One of them is the item that we buy may get broken in the delivery and do not meet our expectation. Besides, if we want to buy vegetable or fruit, it is imposible to choose the best item hence sometimes we get rotten stuffs. On the other hand, conventional people will prefer buy groceries in the supermarket because they can choose items by themself. This way will make them satified with the good's quality. Moreover, they can get item immediately because there is no delivery time needed. In contrast, buying groceries offline will be more expensive than online, because it costs money to do operational things such as rent the building. In short, decision between shop in the supermarket or buy online depend on people's need. If they do not have time, then shop online is the solution. Conversely, shop in the supermarket is the best way for people who need stuff immediately. In my opinion, I prefer shop online due to I have no free time and the price is cheaper than buy in the supermarket.