Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Few humans like to troy dittrent types of men things like new spocies and, foods marroues, they try to littert litters worded places to visit them. in the opposite some of people happy to ovo continen. оту. life style and donoto don't change any things they ore tamiliar with. First of all, New things die good too cut lite because this things like places Some time most of changing. with on meet distsent kinds. litstyle they sisit men places aut of peoples they ase use goo tor health lite style tutest test, toy to new toolso tool so halv - vulation ovulation qcome time some time good ano and some in oposite some time bad too ond health beause new types of tood are alesgatic but good and healthy lite toy to evesything and enjoug enjoying enough tos on lite. Secondly, some genes ase happy to out are scabed scabbed scared to new things, but not same all people some of agree to ond things like they abe daily wake up and do same things daily like same foods tor bocaltast moreover, they ase happy to visit same places, because they ase happy for same Hings same placch becaus they osc not inculding additional things to out lite style. In conclusion, both types to people ase hop to ous litestyle as well as, this is enou tor ond liticycle beatse because all of people not Some but, they good good too on things, then thing this is enough too ond lites tut