Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

it is believed by some people that to enhance and improve standards of livelihood on our Earth. This writter agrees with this statement and will explain in the following essay. Firstly, there still be many pressing factors on our Earth's development. For instance, in many developing nations people are suffering from poverty, poor healthcare facilities, and unemployment. Therefore, it is vital to put money on education and health service. It is a common norm to state that people are settling in a knowledge-based society. Secondly, it is more convenient for us to solve it because we are already living on it. The existence on earth is reported thousands of years back and we have explored all the physical, chemical, biological aspects of it. Humans are the main culprits for polluting it and disturbing the whole ecological balance. Howerver, with protection laws and policies, we can alleviate the disturbances created by us. In conclusion, it is better improve our standard of livineg as it is convenient to save our our earth.