Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree

it is believed by some people that to enhance and improve standards of livelihood on our Earth. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain it in the following essay. Firstly, there still be many pressing factors on our Earth's development. For instance, in many developing nations people are suffering from poverty, poor healthcare facilities, and unemployment. Therefore, it is vital to put money into education and health services. It is a common norm to state that people are settling into a knowledge-based society. Secondly, it is more convenient for us to solve it because we are already living on it. Its existence on Earth is reported thousands of years back and we have explored all the physical, chemical, and biological aspects of it. Humans are the main culprits for polluting it and disturbing the whole ecological balance. However, with protection laws and policies, we can alleviate the disturbances created by us. In conclusion, it is better to improve our standard of living as it is convenient to save our earth.